Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Seven levels of the Earth plane

“This is called the first plane, and this is the body mass required for this plane.  Every level has its body.  Every level has its brain.  In other words, think of this.  There are seven heavens, which means there are seven levels which you can appear upon, and they are all determined by time. So, within this room we have six other levels at work.  You can’t go to every one of those levels unless you have a body to be there, because otherwise you would not be able to participate in that level.  Just for you to understand, all of you have bodies in the other levels, and this is the body that you currently have.”
(Ramtha:  Who Are We Really?)

No comments:

Post a Comment